PhD Committee

Mark Maslin

Director, The London NERC DTP

Kevin Fowler

Deputy Director, The London NERC DTP

Andy Carter

Birkbeck University of London

Nick Drake

King's College, London

Saswata Hier-Majumder

Senior Lecturer in Geophysics, Royal Holloway

Susan Jobling

Head of the Institute for the Environment, Brunel University

Tom Mitchell

Rock & Ice Physics Laboratory and UCL SeismoLab Department of Earth Sciences

Paula Rudall

Head, Comparative Plant and Fungal Biology, Kew

Danielle Schreve

Director of the Centre for Quaternary Research, Royal Holloway University of London

Elisabete Silva

Lecturer in Human Toxicology, Brunel University

Martin Wooster

Department of Geography, King’s College London

Stay informed

Click here to subscribe to our RSS newsletter by email.

Find Us

University College London is the administrative lead.

Pearson Building, UCL, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT

Follow us on Twitter